The prompt indicates that the device has been previously connected to a phone or network. To unbind it, you need to perform a factory reset on the device and reconfigure it.
The prompt indicates that the device has been previously connected to a phone or network. To unbind it, you need to perform a factory reset on the device and reconfigure it.